accessibility help | a to z site map

Read our School Blog

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2018
Tue 20 November KS2 Reading Evening for Parents, 3.15pm to 6.00pm
Thu 22 November Nursery to Warwick Arts Centre, am
Fri 23 November Pyjama Day in support of Zoe's Place
Tue 27 November Year 1 Parents Invited in for Toy Museum, 3.00pm
Wed 28 November Reception to Year 5 Nasal Flu Vaccinations
Fri 7 December Reception/KS1 Christmas Film Night
Tue 11 December Christmas Play Dress Rehearsal for Grandparents, 9.30am
Tue 11 December Christmas Play for Parents, 1.45pm
Wed 12 December Reception/KS1 to Warwick Arts Centre, am
Thu 13 December Years 3 and 4 to Old Rep Theatre, am
Thu 13 December Years 5 and 6 to Birmingham Rep, am
Thu 13 December Christmas Play for Parents, 9.30am and 1.45pm
Fri 14 December Christmas Dinner
Fri 14 December KS2 Christmas Film Night
Wed 19 December KS2 Carol Concert followed by tea and mince pies, 9.30am
Thu 20 December KS2 Carol Concert followed by tea and mince pies, 1.45pm
Fri 21 December Christmas Service, St Giles Church, 9.30am
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas, 2.15pm

School Term Dates 2018/19

Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 8 January Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 to 31 May Half Term
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.