accessibility help | a to z site map

Read our School Blog

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2019
Thu 21 March Bedworth Swimming Gala, am
Mon 25 March Yaer 4 to Poole's Cavern
Thu 28 March Year 2 Assembly, 2.30pm
Wed 3 April Year 2 to Gurdwara, am
Fri 5 April Year 5 Class Assembly, 2.30pm
Mon 8 April Reception Art Week for Parents begins
Mon 8 April Easter Egg Raffle Tickets on sale in school
Tue 9 April Nursery Parents' Art Day, 10.00 to 11.30am or 2.00 to 3.15pm
Thu 11 April Easter Assembly
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter

School Term Dates 2018/19

Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Wed 1 May KS1 SATs commence
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
Mon 13 May KS2 SATs Week begins
27 to 31 May Half Term
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.

School Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019
Mon 2 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 3 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 4 September Start of Term - School opens
28 October to 1 November Half Term
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January Start of Term - School opens
17 to 21 February Half Term
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 4 May May Day Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 20 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.