accessibility help | a to z site map

Read our School Blog

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2019
Mon 18 November Years 5 and 6 NSPCC Workshops
Fri 29 November Year 1 Toy Museum for parents, 1.30pm onwards
Fri 6 December Christmas Fair and Santa Grotto, 3.30pm
Mon 9 December N/R/Y1/Y2 Christmas Performance for parents, 1.45pm
Tue 10 December N/R/Y1/Y2 Christmas Performance for families, 9.30am
Tue 10 December N/R/Y1/Y2 Christmas Performance for parents, 1.45pm
Wed 11 December N/R/Y1/Y2 Christmas Performance for parents, 1.45pm
Thu 12 December School Christmas Dinner
Tue 17 December Years 3 to 6 Snow Queen theatre trip
Tue 17 December Nursery Stay and Play for new starters, 1.30 to 3.00pm
Wed 18 December Nursery, Reception and Years 1 and 2 to Warwick Art Centre
Wed 18 December Years 3 to 6 Carol Concert, 9.30am
Thu 19 December Years 3 to 6 Carol Concert, 1.45pm
Fri 20 December Whole School Christmas Service, St Giles, 9.30am
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas, 2.15pm

School Term Dates 2019/20

Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 January Year 5 Sky Blues Sport in school, 1.15 to 2.45pm
17 to 21 February Half Term
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 20 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.