accessibility help | a to z site map

Read our School Blog

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2017
Mon 25 September Year 5 to Coombe Abbey
Tue 26 September Year 2 Subway
Tue 26 September Year 1 to Ash End Farm
Tue 26 September Year 4 to JLR Gaydon re: IT Topic
Thu 5 October Year 3 Class Assembly and Harvest Assembly, 9.15am
Mon 9 October Year 6 to Coventry Transport Museum
Wed 11 October Flu Vaccinations
Fri 13 October Year 4 Class Assembly, 2.30pm
Mon 16 October Parents' Evening, 3.30 to 6.00pm
Thu 19 October Year 6 to Coventry Cathedral
Thu 19 October Parents' Evening, 4.30 to 8.00pm
Fri 20 October Break up for Half Term
23 to 27 October Half Term
Mon 30 October Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Tue 31 October School Re-opens
Fri 22 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2017/18

Spring Term 2018
Fri 5 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Mon 8 January Start of Term - School opens
19 to 23 February Half Term
Thu 29 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.