accessibility help | a to z site map

Read our School Blog

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2019
Wed 25 September Year 6 to Coventry Cathedral
Mon 30 September Year 4 to JLR
Wed 2 October Year 1 to Ash End Farm
Thu 10 October Year 5 to Coombe Abbey River Study, am
Thu 10 October Year 6 Parents' Meeting re: KS2 SATs, 6.00pm
Mon 14 October Rev Gail to delivery Harvest Assembly
Fri 18 October Year 4 Class Assembly for parents, 2.15pm
Mon 21 October Flu Immunisations
Mon 21 October Parents' Evening, 3.30 to 6.00pm
Thu 24 October Parents' Evening, 4.30 to 7.30pm
Fri 25 October Year 5 Class Assembly for parents, 2.15pm
Fri 25 October EYFS Celebration Assembly, 2.35pm
Fri 25 October Break up for Half Term
28 October to 1 November Half Term
Mon 4 November Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Tue 5 November School Re-opens
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2019/20

Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January Start of Term - School opens
17 to 21 February Half Term
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 20 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.