accessibility help | a to z site map

Read our School Blog

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2017
Mon 20 November Anti-Bullying Week begins
Fri 24 November Year 6 Class Assembly, 2.30pm
Fri 1 December Non-Uniform Day - bottles requested for raffle
Mon 4 December Rev Andrew for Advent Assembly
Fri 8 December Christmas Fair, 3.30 to 5.00pm
Wed 13 December Christmas Lunch
Fri 15 December Reception/Y1/Y2 to Going on a Bearhunt, Warwick Arts Centre, am
Tue 19 December Nursery to Snow Mouse, Warwick Arts Centre, am
Tue 19 December Years 3 to 6 to Birmingham Theatres, am
Wed 20 December Nur/Rec/KS1 Christmas Performance Dress Rehearsal, 9.30am
Wed 20 December Nur/Rec/KS1 Christmas Performance, 1.30pm
Thu 21 December KS2 Carol Concert for parents, 9.15am
Thu 21 December Nur/Rec/KS1 Christmas Performance, 1.30pm
Fri 22 December Christmas Service, St Giles Church, 9.30am
Fri 22 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas, 2.15am

School Term Dates 2017/18

Spring Term 2018
Fri 5 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Mon 8 January Start of Term - School opens
Wed 24 January Mrs Ford SEN Reviews
Wed 7 February Year 5/6 Parents' Meeting re: Manor Adventure
19 to 23 February Half Term
Mon 19 March Year 5/6 Manor Adventure begins
Thu 29 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.

School Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018
Mon 3 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 4 September Start of Term - School opens
29 October to 2 November Half Term
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 8 January Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 to 31 May Half Term
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.