accessibility help | a to z site map

Read our School Blog

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2019
Fri 24 May School Photographs
Fri 24 May EYFS Celebration Assembly, 2.45pm
Fri 24 May Break up for Half Term
27 to 31 May Half Term
Mon 3 June School Re-opens
Thu 6 June Reception and Years 1/2 Oral Health Checks
Thu 6 June Years 5/6 session on Emotional Health
Fri 7 June Reception Assembly, pm
Mon 10 June Year 1 Phonics Screening Check
Tue 11 June Year 4 to Compton Verney
Wed 12 June Year 6 session on Substance Abuse, pm
Wed 12 June New Reception Parents' Meeting, 6.00pm
Mon 17 June Well-Being Week begins
Wed 19 June New Nursery Parents' Meeting, 6.00pm
Tue 20 June Nursery Parents' Evening, 3.30 to 6.30pm
Wed 26 June STWA Assembly on Water and the Environment
Thu 27 June Warwickshire Induction Day
Thu 27 June Year 3 Recorders at Bedworth Civic Hall, 5.15pm
Fri 28 June EYFS Celebration Assembly, 2.00pm
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019
Mon 2 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 3 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 4 September Start of Term - School opens
28 October to 1 November Half Term
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January Start of Term - School opens
17 to 21 February Half Term
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 4 May May Day Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 20 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.